The Screen Spectator
The Screen Spectator Podcast
In Defense of Joan Fontaine (and Suspicion)
0:00
-7:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Screen Spectator

In Defense of Joan Fontaine (and Suspicion)

4

I watched this video on the worst Oscar wins and was floored to see one of my favorites, Joan Fontaine, and her win for Suspicion (1941) on the list. So, I’m here to plead her case. . . .AGAIN. . .

Here’s my video deep diving into Suspicion (in case you missed it). . . .

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Screen Spectator to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Screen Spectator
The Screen Spectator Podcast
This podcast offers a deeper dive into the topics and themes explored in my YouTube video episodes. Listeners can expect to gain additional insights, behind-the-scenes stories, and expert perspectives that complement the video content.